oldrelop.blogg.se

How much is legal zoom llc
How much is legal zoom llc









how much is legal zoom llc

LegalZoom is not a lawfirm and cannot provide legal advice.

how much is legal zoom llc

I am a Virginia attorney who has worked with over 500 Virginia small businesses. (Prices as of 1/27/22, see the table below for a comparison)Ģ. My flat fee LLC formation package is $27 cheaper than the LegalZoom Economy package and 3 weeks (maybe more) faster, $277 cheaper than their Standard package, and $297 cheaper than their Express Gold package which is the only one to match my turnaround time. They get you in with a cheap price and then the prices keeps jumping as you add on all the required services. I know this goes against what everyone assumes but LegalZoom breaks apart all the needed services for business formation. I am $297 cheaper for comparable services. Answer: You should hire me, Virginia LLC attorney Justin Griffin, to form your LLC instead of LegalZoom for the following major reasons.ġ.











How much is legal zoom llc